When i think closer....

I feel like maybe start singing seriosly again and i feel that i have something i common with the singer in TaKida, ANyhow when i hear Curly Sue i can't stop crying so i'll link another song that makes me feel stronger somehow, Maybe it isn't the best text but i feel stronger when i hear it, it's something like i'll make it through and all that you all say!
Thou all those who supported me in this, I love you all Boys and Girls! You'll always have me by your side! Just call and i'll show up!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tim

Bror det väcker massa minnen.

2010-08-31 @ 23:59:11
Postat av: mamma

Du fixar detta, älskar dig min son. Det onda går över men det känns inte så just nu..... <3

2010-09-01 @ 10:52:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0