/..:::>|_-=|L<3 C|=-_|<:::..\

It's a piece of me missing, I've lost it and i can't take it back, It has left me, Now i must walk along without that piece...
Things have changed... I wrote appernetly alot about you when i was drunk so it could have said bad things or so i don't know...
Anyhow things have changed and i must live by this changes now, I want to write about you and in the same time i can't because i don't have that right anymore, I dunno what to say or do anymore, I've found myself standing and looking at a key that i hold in my hand, I know were it leads and you gave it back to me, You had the key to my love, Now you returned it... What can i say more than that... Wells now i really need to sleep! I wonder if i'll wake up 4:00am again cold sweaty again this night... if it happens it has been going on since you know when, Anyway sleep tight sweet dreams and take care! Bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0