A summary of what has happend and more of my "Story"

I was passing by a spot this they and we both have memories there, And some of them are in the beginnig of our relationship, You do remeber the times at the House right? Then you know what i'am talking about, We always were sneaky with our kisses and hugs when we were there, It were great at the same time, And it's because it feelt like we were doing something illegal, Like it were forbidden for us to kiss and hugs, And that our love were forbidden to, There is always a memory or more of them, Were i am everyday, And ALL of them are great, Exept were i was this evening, I were in the park a bit down, From were you live, And the hardest part was to walk by our house, And not have your house as a target, It's was hard to know that i can't go there, And it's not where i were headed, I walked the same road i cried for the first time in 7 Years for love, And that was my first love, And that means that your my second real Love, I know it's hard to belive but, IT'S only 3 years and a week between us, Kinda anyways, But I can't say how sorry i am for all that has been said this last two weeks, And that text i sent to you know who, It's strange that it got through because it's still in my outbox (Utkorg) And it says it were unable to be sent, I would really like to show you it, But i really want to apologize for it, And i reagret it same time that i tried to send it, But it did got sent according to my mobile, And yes i even tried to call, But it said, This number is inactive or it has no user ( Det här numret är inaktivt eller så har den ingen abonnet)

Now these last days, I've never felt this dead before, I've got nothing more to fight for exept my school..
I am a wandering zombie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0