Alright im going to get over her.... FUCK!

Well to start it's been a very strange day -_- To start with i were waiting for my friend in 6 and a half hours, Just because he had to follow my ex-girlfriend to Skärholmen and fix her eyerbrowns, Anyhow, I said that now it's enough to him that i were disapointed at him but after 3 text msg, He said come here, and like but she doesn't want to see me and stuff like that, And he like she says it doesn't matter, Which i think is starnge, Anyhow i said hello to everyone exept her to be honest i didn't dare, But she came forth to say hello, And i felt this warmth from her again, Which enlighted my feelings for her which were pretty bad, So now im in the same situation i were in 5 days ago, God dammit you should have let me come, I don't know thou why you didn't say goodbye, but I think that it were to hard.
But if you read this, I didn't jump and preformed Le-Parkour just to hurt myself so that you could comfort me, I didn't because i can finally train it, And the only one i need to have consern for is myself...
Thous my feelings for you are slowly starting to wake up, But im sitting here writing this surpressing them..
All i can say is I hate to have feelings still! FUCK YOU! you shouldn't have let me come, I don't know if you feelt anything, but i just wanted to get away the first 15min, I can't see you clearly, I wanted to tell you how nice you looked but i couldn't i didn't dare, Cause i didn't want you get mad or anything...
Well im pretty fucked up after tonight think one of my ribs are damaged and so, I need to fucking sleep now..
The first days i wanted you back, But now i think i don't, I don't know why for sure....
Anyhow your my first REAL love for many years thou so ofc i really want you back, But im afraid to hurt you...
But soon i'll get my damn medication which will be fucking nice, No aggression or stuff like that!
ROCK ON!
but for now! Peace And Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0