FFS!

Now i'll live my life! And i am going to live! For real, No guilt for anything, This is me killing you from my mind! Get the fuck out! There is better choices for me! Your now a memory, As i see it, I've wasted 6 months of my life on you, Since you won't fight for us... Hope your happy, Cuz im going to live my life with joy now, Your a memory now nothing more, Bye!

Why why why?! Why did i let you in?! I've shouldn't done it, Now i'm the one suffering, Your happy not even sad... Hmm i can't say much more then.. THIS SHIT IS OVER, FIGHTNING LIKE A FOOL IN TOTAL WASTE, NEVER AGAIN!!!




I can only think about you... The love i have for you is right now turning into hate, Still that won't change a freaking thing, It's still a feeling, Can you take my heart?! And kill all emotions?! or i'll take it!!



I have to be strong, I have to be stronger now then ever before! But i don't posess that power anymore... I am weak for now, You can take me and i won't get back up, But take your chance now, Because when i regain my strength, You'll be the one lying on the ground!!!!






JUST GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY GOD DAMN HEAD!!!!
HOPE YOU FIND WHAT YOU SEEK!!!!
JUST LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE!!!! I JUST WANT TO CTRL+ALT+DELETE  YOU!!! LIKE NOW GET OUT!!!!!

AFTER ALL MY EFFORTS YOUR NOT EVEN WORTH MY TIME, GET THE FUCK OUT!!!!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0