Looking at an angel!

I am looking at an angel, Never seen the beauty before, I want to be yours forever more, I can't take this, I am so sure!
I ain't wrong this time, It's our time to shine, Your so fine!
It is something i can't deny!
Baby, your a never ending glowing star lighting up my way, When i walk alone, I don't feel alone, I know that you are with me, With me in my heart, All i have to do is search for you and i'll find you close and warm, Even thou your a Snow White Queen, I am a Fire Red King, Our heart's will bind like the element's of the earth, This is a promise, Your touch is posion, Your smile is stoneing, Who says i can't get stoned, I know that no one can, Because your the one who makes me stoned, Your like my cocaine, I hunger for you i just wanted more, Now i am like a drug addict with nothing left, Exept a dark heart filled with Anger, Hate, Suffering, Bfore that it were, LOVE, HAPPINESS, LAUGHTER!
I can't put it right, I just want to fight, Fight for it til it's right! I won't back down! Baby i just want to be with you!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0