Our body can be shread, But our hearts will forever blend!

I don't quite know how to say this         I've been broken and pretty messed up
Before but know i don't know how to handle    All this that is happening at the moment  what
I am trying to say is that I am sorry for what i've done and what I've said, I don't know why I did  it
I can't handle what I'm feeling right now and I don't know how much I can take of this I've never  feelt
This much reagret in my whole life before, Yes I've done things that i ain't proud of, But this is the one  I'm
Least proud of, I've never wanted a wish more then I want it now, I just want to put everything at place  again
And start this over, Now i don't know what to do anymore, I miss you more then I ever had before, I love you  even
More then before, I can't breath but I'm still alive, I'm more dead then alive, I never feel warm anymore, Feels like I am
A Zombie, All I want to do is scream! All i want to do is to cry! All i want to do is to jump! All i can feel is reagret  and
Sadness nothing more or less, But when i think about what we had i smile again, But i smile to the memories,  What
I really what is to smile to your smile, See your eyes filled with happiness and joy, Nothing more or less, What  I
Really what is to see you walk right beside of me, Holding hands once more and that time I'll never let go of  it
I thought that what we were was secured for ever more, But i was wrong once more, I hate that i feel as  I
Do for you, I hate that I love you, I love that I hate you, It's a fight I've never fought before, But it's  like
I'm fighting myself, The one i can't defeat, What i want to fight for is having you back by my side   and
Not as my foe, but i don't want to defeat you, I want you to defeat me, now I've realized that   you
Already have done it, Just hard that you defeated me in the wrong way, Even thou I want to  rise
Up back in to it, I am now to afraid to do it, I know that you will knock me back down to  the
Ground once more, And if I rise I will hit the ground again, I can't find words anymore  for
You to listen to my voice, You did it long ago, But not anymore, I thou have one  pic
Of you left on my PC, And sometimes yes I look at it, But it's to remeber all  the
Good stuff about you, Your kind smile, Your soft lips, Your warm touch,  And
The best things about you is your voice, And you way to reason with me
And other's around us, Your so convincing in everything you say or do
Your like a cigarette I never want to run out off, It's like your love
Is somthing like a drug, Everything about you is hard to erase
The more I try the more it struggles back in my head
But i don't want it anyway, I want to find a way
For you to see that I've changed for you
I've changed everything about me
For you but you never saw
The whole change of
Me that I did
Who did it
For Is
You!

I've now written this for one cause, And you that                    I want you to realize that I HAVE CHANGED!
Would be the hardest challenge i've ever took on my        shoulders If you gave me the chance to show you
The trust and that I really take this seriously even how much you won't see it, And deny it, It's to set all that I
Messed up for both of us, Even if it was you to make the choice in leaving me, Afterwards you did it, I messed
It up for your completely just because I heard from people what you'd said the days after it made me sorry
And I said exactly only the negative parts of you that were in our relationship, Thou i reagret some of the
stuff I said, Were one so private that I kinda yelled "DAMN I PROMISED THAT IT WOULDN'T COME OUT"
But you probably heard something else, And even if I said it to you, Wouldn't belive me anyways
I know i've said to our friends and people that I've forgot about you, But that is a big damn lie!
What i walk around with all days, Is a fake smile, I don't what to show that I'm depressed
It's something to not show that I'm weak, But that's just a lie to, Because I thought i
Were strong, Especially in my head and body, But now i know that i ain't, My head
Is spinning your face all day long, I dream about you almost every night, I've
Woke up several times in the mid-night cold sweaty and hard breathing
And it's when i had been dreaming about you but the dreams have
Always been terrible, They are most that you get injuried or suc
Which is so hard, That even thou i've lost you forever I'm
More consered about you know then before, I'm afraid
That one of the dreams I've been having, Will come
True, I don't know what I would do if it came to
Be reality, I've told you about some of my
Dreams at the mornings and often when
It has been a nightmare, I dont' know
If you remeber any of those I have
Told you, what I'm trying to say
Is that I will always in some
Way have feelings and
Consern about you
Even thou how
Much we
Argue
!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0